Panic! At The Disco will perform at this year's MTV European Music Awards.

Panic! At The Disco's Brendan Urie

Panic! At The Disco's Brendan Urie

The 'High Hopes' group will perform their track at the prestigious ceremony on November 4 at the Bilbao Exhibition Centre in Spain.

The Grammy nominated rockers - fronted by Brendan Urie - have been added to a star-studded bill for the huge event.

Joining them on the lineup will be producer Marshmello, who will team up with Bastille on his hit 'Happier', before Anne-Marie steps up to play their track 'FRIENDS'.

Also confirmed are 'No One Compares To You' duo Jack & Jack, and 'Trust My Lonely' singer Alessia Cara.

The new additions join previously announced host and performer Hailee Steinfield, as well as Nicki Minaj, Janet Jackson, Rosalia and Halsey.

Meanwhile, Lindsay Lohan will be at the show to present an award, while Anitta, Ashlee Simpson, Debby Ryan and Evan Ross has been confirmed for similar roles.

It's said that more presenters and performers will be announced at a later date ahead of the ceremony.

Camila Cabello leads the nominations for the EMAs, as she's up for six awards, including the prestigious Best Artist list.

However, the 21-year-old singer - who left her band Fifth Harmony in 2016 in order to go solo - will have to fight off some stiff competition if she's to bag the big prize as she's up against Ariana Grande, Drake, Dua Lipa and Post Malone.

The brunette beauty will also go head-to-head with Ariana and Dua for the Best Pop Artist prize, which also includes Hailee and Shawn Mendes, as well as the Best Video category and Best Song for her hit 'Havana' ft. Young Thug.