New Kids On The Block are back, having sold 80 million records across the world and hoping to expand on their huge success with the release of their brand new single ‘One More Night’, premiering the single on The Late Late Show with James Corden in the States last week.

Now, the official music video for the song has been released, featuring all five members of the critically-acclaimed band against scenic backdrops and landscapes. Check out the visuals below:

The song is taken from the group’s upcoming EP ‘Thankful’, scheduled for release later this year on May 12, 2017.

Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, Danny Wood and Jordan and Jonathan Knight make up the group, now releasing their music via Kobalt Music Recordings. Those who pre-order the upcoming EP receive an instant download of ‘One More Night’ on iTunes. The song can also be streamed.

Gearing up for a North American tour of over 40 cities this May, New Kids On The Block show no sign of slowing down. We can’t wait to see what’s next for the comeback Kids.

by for
find me on and follow me on