The Purge: Anarchy is one of the horror movies not to miss this summer, and a brand new poster for the film has been revealed.

The Purge: Anarchy comes a year after the success of The Purge, and sees James DeMonaco back in the director's chair for the sequel.

A great new cast has been assembled for the film, as Frank Grillo, Michael K. Williams, Zach Gilford and Kiele Sanchez.

The New Founding Fathers of America invite you to celebrate the annual Purge.

Returning alongside writer/director/producer James DeMonaco to produce the next chapter of the thriller are Blumhouse Productions’ Jason Blum (Paranormal Activity and Insidious series), alongside Sébastien K. Lemercier (Assault on Precinct 13, Four Lovers) and Platinum Dunes partners Michael Bay (Pain & Gain, Transformers franchise), Brad Fuller (The Amityville Horror, A Nightmare on Elm Street) and Andrew Form (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Friday the 13th).

The Purge: Anarchy is released 25th July.

by for
find me on and follow me on